2022-2023   BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President  Susan Johnson                susanjohnsontexas@gmail.com                 512-963-0344 Vice President  Jean Hebert                    jeanhebert940@yahoo.com                       337-280-0285 Secretary   Paulie Geiselhart             pauliegeis@yahoo.com                               281-793-4688 Treasurer  Connie Gilmore               cgilmore1015@yahoo.com                         281-797-6628 Parliamentarian Laura Archibald                larchibald1998@gmail.com                       281-802-1954 COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN Membership Brenda Badgett    brendabadgett@yahoo.com        832-687-4147 Directory Bette Garland                bettegarland@gmail.com              281-782-3469 Communications Sandy Barron   tx1barron@gmail.com                    936-230-6831 Reservations Laurie Schmidt        lawreservations@yahoo.com     281-844-2345 Check in Co-chairs Judy Armbruster              armbruster.judy@gmail.com       281-814-9770 Stephanie Johnson          sjohnson.rwr@gmail.com            281-610-2579 Kim Nabors                       naborskim@hotmail.com              832-515-0143 Hospitality Jan Larson                          janalarson424@aol.com                713-256-6991 Expo Laura Archibald                larchibald1998@gmail.com          281-802-1954 Table decorations Carolyn Shulman              cashulman5@gmail.com                309-212-4162 Special outings Nancy Gardner                         Whitehead nancygardner2012@gmail.com  713-553-7055 Friends in deed   Phyllis Seidel      bsandpsseidel@gmail.com          361-701-6946 Door prizes Sandy Flowers           sandyflowers5456@gmail.com  281-748-0208 Welcoming Deb Zimmer                jrzimmer7@gmail.com                717-682-9797 Internal Audit  Karla Seidule         krseidule@gmail.com                    936-448-6102 Small Interest Groups Jo Estes      joestes1@yahoo.com                     713-992-6195
Home Home Interest Groups Interest Groups Membership Membership Gallery Gallery Contacts Contacts Links Links Bylaws Bylaws Newsletter  Newsletter Contacts Contacts